關於我們
 
MYLAPS BibTag
 
ProChip
 
服務

冠軍晶片﹝中國 香港﹞有限公司為多項海外及香港體育賽事上提供先進的MYLAPS BibTag計時系統及冠軍晶片計時服務,包括三項鐵人賽、國際游泳比賽、渣打馬拉松賽事及本港舉辦之不同類型之長跑及行山賽事。

我們更為客人提供全面、專業及可靠的服務包括賽事籌劃、管理、報名處理、號碼布及跑手包製作等,讓主辦機構及參加者更能盡情享受整個流暢的比賽過程!

革命性設計 - 2012最精準計時系統 - MYLAPS BibTag 計時晶片為長跑活動主辦單位帶來更簡單、準確和有效率的計時技術。結合 ChampionChip 的技術和經驗,使用 RFID 計時及 UHF 技術,效果更勝從前。

MYLAPS BibTag 計時晶片可輕易地裱貼在號碼布的背面,跑手只須如以往一樣把號碼布掛在胸前,即可使用,省卻賽前的複雜指引,方便快捷。新設計的計時地蓆能滿足主辦機構之特定要求,距離由 2 米 至 16 米 ,無論任何地方,賽果也精確無誤。
•  縮短賽前準備時間
•  無需賽後跟進
•  BigTag 只須和號碼布一起掛於胸前
•  減低調換或錯誤配帶計時晶片的機會
•  高感應度及高準確度
•  計時地蓆可彈性使用,闊度由 2 米 至 16 米 均可

ProChip

ProChip


ProChip

ProChip

 

 

我們為客人提供全面、專業及可靠的服務包括:

比賽前

- 賽道設計
- 提供關於賽道設置及安全操施之專業意見
- 秘書處服務
˙ 報名管理
˙ 賽事熱線電話
- 號碼布印製及處理M

賽事日

- 跑手包派發及管理
- 行李寄存服務
- 人潮管制

計時系統服務

- 晶片號碼與主辦機構的運動員資料庫配對
- 比賽當日用的計時系統(安裝及拆除)
- 比賽成績
- 提供比賽成績檔案給予主辦機構上載其網站

比賽後

- 設計及印製比賽完成証書

歡迎您與我們詳談!

冠軍晶片﹝中國香港﹞有限公司於2003年開始引入先進、專業及多元化的計時服務系統,在多項海外及香港體育賽事上提供計時服務,當中包括香港渣打馬拉松及澳門馬拉松等。

@2003-2012 冠軍晶片﹝中國香港﹞有限公司版權所有 不得轉載

HomeAbout UsMyLaps BibTagChampionChipService
main cover english-01 latest news BiBTag
  • main cover english-01
  • latest news BiBTag
Javascript Slideshow by VisualSlideshow.com v1.6

About Us
MYLAPS BibTag
ProChip
Service

ChampionChip (Hong Kong China) Limited offers the best-in-class sports timing systems MYLAPS BibTag and ChampionChip to measure, publish and analyze race results in different sporting events including swimming, triathon and different scales of running events. We are the partner of choice for professional and amateur sports organizations such as Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon.

In addition to sports timing systems, we offer a variety of value-added services to enhance the sports experience, including event planning, event registration and event management.

ChampionChip takes sports timing solutions to the next level.

2012 Latest Timing Technology - MYLAPS BibTag Timing system offers RFID timing with UHF technology. The BigTag system works with a lightweight disposable UHF timing tag, which is integrated into the bib, and modular mats.

The introduction of the bib-integrated timing tag ?V created the most excitement. It is clearly the solution the timing world has been asking for, for a long time. It allows for a more efficient registration process by significantly reducing the tag handling before a race, whilst also eliminating any post race handling. By having the tag integrated in the bib, the BibTag's simplicity requires zero instructions to runners and ultimately leads to a more accurate, reliable and complete results on race day. The new designed timing mats can also be configured to Organizers' specific needs and set up anywhere from 2m to 16m wide timelines without interruption.

- Shortened pre-race handling time
- No post-race handling
- BibTag on runner's chest (IAAF)
- High detection & accuracy
- Flexible timing mats from 2m to 16m wide

 

ProChip

ProChip

- ProChip
- ProChip
- ProChip

 

 

We provide professional and comprehensive services to race organizers including:

Pre-Event

- Route Design
- Advice on Route Settings & Safety Measures
- Secretariat Service
- Entries Management
- Hotline Service
- Bib Production & Handling

Event Day

- Runners Packs Distribution
- Baggage Deposit / Collection System
- Crowd Management

Timing Service

- Tag / Chip matching with runners' details and bibs
- Timing System set-up and desmantling on Race Day
- Provide Instant Results for Prize Presentation
- Provide overall results after the race

Post Race Day

- Certificates Design & Production

...and more! Let's talk!

ChampionChip (Hong Kong China) Limited, with the introduction of advanced and professional timing systems since early 2003, is pleased to inform you that our timing service has been used in many different types of sporting events both in Hong Kong and Overseas including the Standard Chartered Hong Kong Marathon and Macau Marathon.

ChampionChip (HK China) Limited Copyright @ 2003 - 2012 All rights reserved